Recommended Vendors

Musicians

Recommended Musicians

Continue reading

Musicians_Banner

Musicians

Baroque Trio
651-633-7794
paulapettis@msn.com
http://www.thebaroquetrio.com
Birchwood Sting Quartet
952-906-3555
info@thebirchwoodstringquartet.com
http://www.thebirchwoodstringquartet.com
Casablanca Orchestra
507-645-4425
cbomusic@earthlink.com
http://www.cbomusic.com
Cavelle Chamber Ensembles
612-861-4970
http://www.cavellechamber.com
Diane Martinson Music, Inc.
952-920-3064
diane@dianemusic.com
http://www.dianemusic.com/
Larkspur Strings
612-861-2954
james@wildgypsy.com
http://www.wildgypsy.com
Loring String Quartet
612-227-0396
info@loringquartet.com
http://www.loringquartet.com
Mary Beth Carlson
952-934-2319
marybethcarlson@marybethcarlson.com
http://www.marybethcarlson.com
Matt Haider
651-206-4199
matt@matthaider.com
http://www.matthaider.com
Michael Loonan
651-699-1999
mike@michaelloonan.com
http://www.michaelloonan.com
Natalie Durk
612-239-3229
natalie@MinnesotaHarpist.com
http://www.minnesotaharpist.com
Reception Jazz
612-839-0737
scott@receptionjazz.com
http://www.receptionjazz.com
Roger Grupp
651-482-8778
roger@nonpublicworks.com
http://www.classicbrassinc.com
Scott Derks
763-789-1557
nearvana@juno.com
http://www.scottdercks.com
Shout House Dueling Pianos
952-484-0522
sales@tmaproductions.com
http://www.blacknwhyte.com
Tonalities, Inc.
612-963-1700
tonalities@earthlink.net
http://www.tonalities.com